Careers Events

We are happy to attend events promoting appreticeships and will

bring along an example of cutting edge science and technology.

 

Currently we have a sample of Vanta Black - the darkest material

ever created and it was developed in Sussex!

 

 

2019 Events

 

10.01.19 Crawley Town Hall (Open to the general public) 16.00-19.00

 

24.01.19 BHASVIC, Brighton

 

06.02.19 Ratton School, Eastbourne

 

05.03.19 ESCC Apprenticeships Roadshow, Eastbourne Town Hall

 

06.03.19 Davison CE High School for Girls, Worthing

 

07.03.19 Durrington High School, Worthing

 

12.03.19 Uckfield Community College

 

15.03.19 Hailsham Community College Academy Trust

 

28.04.19 Big Futures Show, Eastbourne

 

05.06.19 Ratton School, Eastbourne

 

26 & 27.06.19 Big Bang Fair, South of England Showground, Ardingly

 

2018 Events

  •  

16.01.18 (Tues)Civic Hall Crawley

 

17.01.18 (Wed)Collyers Horsham

 

25.01.18 (Thur)Bhasvic Hove Futures Fair

 

01.02.18 (Thur)St Richards School Bexhill

 

07.02.18 (Wed) Ratton School Eastbourne

 

07.02.18 (Wed)Collyers Horsham

 

08.02.18 (Thurs)Sussex Downs College Eastbourne

 

20.02.18 (Tues)UTC Newhaven

 

06.03.18 (Tues)Bhasvic Hove

 

07.03.18 (Wed)Portslade Aldridge Comm. College

 

10.03.18 (Sat)Horsham Drill Hall

 

27.03.18 (Tues)Big Bang Eastbourne

 

28.03.18 (Wed)Davison School Worthing

 

24.04.18 (Tues)Big Futures Show Eastbourne

 

28.04.18 (Sat)Lewes Community Day

 

22.06.18 (Fri)Bexhill College

 

27.06.18 (Wed)Big Bang SE Showground

 

28.06.18 (Thurs)Big Bang SE Showground

 

04.07.18 (Wed)Worthing College

 

10.07.18 (Tues)The View Eastbourne

 

11.07.18 (Wed)Big Bang Brighton

 

12.09.18 (Wed)Oathall CC

 

19.09.18 (Wed)Horsham Drill Hall

 

19.09.18 (Wed)Gildredge House School, Eastbourne

 

20.09.18 (Thurs)Burgess Hill Academy

 

21.09.18 (Fri)Peacehaven Careers Fair

 

24.09.18  (Mon)Durrington HS, Worthing

 

26.09.18 (Wed)Seaford Head

 

26.09.18 (Wed)St Catherine's Eastbourne

 

28.09.18 (Fri)Hastings Jobs Fair

 

03.10.18 (Wed)Eastbourne Academy

 

08.10.18 (Mon)St. Andrews (Boys) Worthing

 

10.10.18 (Wed)Peacehaven Comm Sch.

 

12.10.18 (Fri)Bexhill Academy

 

12.10.18 (Fri)Ratton, Eastbourne (we may not be able to attend all events due to the date clash)

 

16.10.18(Tues)Tanbridge House School, Horsham

 

17.10.18(Wed)UTC Newhaven

 

18.10.18 (Thur)The Forest Sch, Horsham

 

06.11.18 (Tues)Eastbourne Academy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sigta Dave low res SIGTA IB low res STEM logo (1) Ebo2

Five reasons to visit a jobs fair

 

1. Speak directly to training providers and employers - meeting face to face builds trust and respect faster.

 

2. There will be vacancies available right now if you are free to apply.

 

3. Get tips and advice on how to improve your CV.

 

4. Discover new opportunities - there could be jobs that you have never considered.

 

5. Practice communication skills - by speaking to multiple exhibitors you will enhance your interview technique and build your confidence.

 

apprenticeships-logo